Babies

Jodi
Westside: Drum Room (location map)
Wednesday, 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
09/27/17 - 12/06/17 (10 weeks)

Register

(for babies up to 8 months)

These classes are a one-semester introduction to the Music Together® program before entering a mixed-age class. Music activities such as finger play, lap songs, and songs without words are designed especially for newborns and non-movers. You’ll learn how to musically interact with your baby and really listen to the sounds they are making. We’ll show you that your baby really isn’t crying – she’s singing!

For those movers or babies who are 8 months and older, a mixed age setting may be a better fit.

Meetings
09/27/17    12:30 PM Wednesday 09/27/17 12:30 PM
10/04/17    12:30 PM Wednesday 10/04/17 12:30 PM
10/11/17    12:30 PM Wednesday 10/11/17 12:30 PM
10/18/17    12:30 PM Wednesday 10/18/17 12:30 PM
10/25/17    12:30 PM Wednesday 10/25/17 12:30 PM
11/01/17    12:30 PM Wednesday 11/01/17 12:30 PM
11/08/17    Wednesday (Skip: Mid-semester Break) 11/08/17 (Skip: Mid-semester Break)
11/15/17    12:30 PM Wednesday 11/15/17 12:30 PM
11/22/17    12:30 PM Wednesday 11/22/17 12:30 PM
11/29/17    12:30 PM Wednesday 11/29/17 12:30 PM
12/06/17    12:30 PM Wednesday 12/06/17 12:30 PM