Big Kids Class

Jodi
Westside: Drum Room (location map)
Saturday, 1:30 PM - 2:45 PM
09/22/18 - 11/24/18 (10 weeks)

Waitlist

(for children ages 5-8yrs and who have attended Music Together® before)

Music Together’s research has recognized that one of the key elements to ensuring that your child remains a confident music-maker for the rest of her life is to keep her in an informal group music-making setting. This class is designed with that in mind! In a creative, non-pressured environment, we’ll coax the strong music-maker in your child to the foreground and support your child’s musical experience as an ensemble member. 

Upcoming Meetings
09/22/18    1:30 PM Saturday 09/22/18 1:30 PM
09/29/18    1:30 PM Saturday 09/29/18 1:30 PM
10/06/18    1:30 PM Saturday 10/06/18 1:30 PM
10/13/18    1:30 PM Saturday 10/13/18 1:30 PM
10/20/18    1:30 PM Saturday 10/20/18 1:30 PM
10/27/18    1:30 PM Saturday 10/27/18 1:30 PM
11/03/18    1:30 PM Saturday 11/03/18 1:30 PM
11/10/18    1:30 PM Saturday 11/10/18 1:30 PM
11/17/18    1:30 PM Saturday 11/17/18 1:30 PM
11/24/18    1:30 PM Saturday 11/24/18 1:30 PM